blog

back

6/27/2024 - hi!! this is where i'll put all my random thoughts and ideas and shit that goes on in my life. if you're reading this right now, i don't know why you decided to go on here but thank you for reading anyways. (also check out my music i have a covers album releasing saturday)

6/28/2024 - i need a job lol being a bandcamp musician is so unproductive

6/28/2024 - my album dropped early. im so fucking tired i wanna go to sleep AAAUUUGUHGHGHFGHGGFFDDD

7/24/2024 - ok, scratch that, that album was shit so i scrapped all of it

8/30/2024 - i showed my dad my music and the first thing he said was "why is this horrible?"

9/03/2024 - i started losing hearing out of my right ear. my stepmum is going away for a couple weeks as well, and school is starting up, so i'm going to take a break from music for a couple months. hopefully i can get back to it soon once i get my ears checked. LP2 on the way. started demoing.